polewquestions.blogg.se

Shapr3d price ipad
Shapr3d price ipad












shapr3d price ipad

I always wanted an iPad and was saddened the lag of an stylus then the pros came around and where just to expensive to justify next to my iPhone. I saw such incredible looking apps like Autodesk graphic but even more thrilling shapr3d with stl export for free and all this with the cheapest line iPad. I believe drawing with the pencil on the couch while watching tv would be great. I find it always not so intuitive to design things on the computer with a mouse and had some hard time with Inkscape and just playing around with v carve.

shapr3d price ipad shapr3d price ipad

I browsed through a couple of old posts about iPad Pro users but their all seems to be posted right as they got their new toy. I always wanted to get to play with stylus and now with this cheap entry in the apple ecosystem I was wandering what the experience is for the people using their iPad Pros to design things for carving. The new iPad model with Apple Pencil support got me excited. Hey to all apple fellows using the Apple Pencil to design their work.














Shapr3d price ipad